UKPSC Review Officer Assistant Review Officer Vacancy 2023

Uttarakhand Public Service Commission (UKPSC) has announced the UKPSC Review Officer Assistant Review Officer Vacancy 2023. All the details like age limit important dates eligibility and selection process etc are also given in the below article.

Monthly Salary For Review Officer (RO) : Rs. 47600 – Rs. 151100
Monthly Salary For Assistant Review Officer (ARO) : Rs. 4490 – Rs. 142400
Advt No. : A-1/E-3/DR(RO/ARO)/2023

Age Limit For UKPSC Review Officer Assistant Review Officer

  • Age Limit : 21 – 42 Years
  • Age Limit as on : 01/07/2023
  • The Age Relaxation : as per Rules

Important Dates

  • Starting Date : 08/09/2023
  • Last Date : 29/09/2023
  • Correction Date : 05-14 Oct 2023
  • Exam Date : 07/12/2023
  • Admit Card : 05/12/2023

Application Fees

  • Gen / OBC / EWS : 222.30
  • SC / ST : 102.30
  • PH (Divyang) : 22.30
  • Orphan Candidates : Nill
  • Payment Mode : Online Mode

Selection Process

  • Prelims Written Exam
  • Mains Exam
  • Skill Test
  • DV, Medical Examination

Post Details

Post NamePostsEligibility
Review Officer69Gradaution Degree from any Recognized University,
Hindi Typing Speed of 4000 key depression per hour,
Basic knowledge of Computer Operations
Assistant Review Officer68Gradaution Degree from any Recognized University, Hindi Typing Speed of 4000 key depression per hour, Basic knowledge of Computer Operations

Important Links For UKPSC Review Officer Assistant Review Officer

ContantLinks
Pre Exam Admit CardClick Here
Apply OnlineClick Here
Full NotificationClick Here
Official WebsiteClick Here
  • MDU Integrated Course Admission 2024

    Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU), Rohtak has annouced MDU Integrated Course Admission 2024 for admission to 4 Years and 5 Years Integrated Program for Which Qualifying Examination is 10+2 Including Supernumerary Seats for Session 2024 – 25 through Entrance / Merit Based in Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU). Eligible candidates can apply online from 24.05.2024 to 08.06.2024…

  • Haryana College UG Admission 2024 – 25

    Department of Higher Education, Haryana has annouced Haryana College UG Admission 2024 – 25 detals. Eligible candidates can apply online from 03.06.2024 to 25.06.2024 using given link below. Other details like educational qualification, age limit, admission process & how to apply are given below. Advt. No. : Application Filling Mode : Online Course Details For…

  • Electrician Syllabus

    Electrician syllabus for ITI trade of all the subjects is given below. You can download the syllabus of all the subjects.

  • Health Sanitary Inspector Syllabus

    Health Sanitary Inspector Syllabus is given below HSI syllabus of all the subjects are also given here, anyone can download the latest syllabus from here.

  • Haryana Police Constable Vacancy 2024

    Haryana Police Constable Vacancy 2024 :- Haryana Police sent a proposal to HSSC to conduct the Haryana Police Constable Vacancy 2024. In which 5000 male constable and 1000 female contable posts are to be filled. All the details are given below. Everyone should read all the details before apply. Haryana Police Constable Vacancy 2024 :-…

  • RSMSSB Clerk and Jr. Assistant Vacancy 2024

    Rajasthan Staff Selection Board (RSSB / RSMSSB) has annouced RSMSSB Clerk and Jr. Assistant Vacancy 2024 for 4197 posts of Clerk and Junior Assistant. All the details are provided in below article. Everyone should read all the details before apply. Form can be apply from official website given link in the article. Advt. No. :…

10 thoughts on “UKPSC Review Officer Assistant Review Officer Vacancy 2023”

  1. Почивки в Италия в избрани места на отлични цени и условия.
    Избери ваканция в Сицилия, Пулия, Римини, Кампания, Тоскана, Сардиния, Лигурия. Резервирайте вашата ваканция в Италия с Мистрал Травел!

  2. Dear Sir,

    Elevate your business and double your sales effortlessly with our revolutionary Client Attraction System! Designed for ambitious businesses like yours, our innovative solution combines the latest in analytics and digital marketing strategies to connect you with your ideal customers more effectively than ever. Experience a seamless integration into your current operations, enjoy user-friendly management, and watch as your sales figures soar to new heights. Don’t let this opportunity pass you by – contact us today to learn more and start your journey towards doubling your sales with confidence and ease.

    LEARN MORE https://hornoselectricos.online/ClickEngine/

    Best regards,
    Mike Brown

  3. Greetings fellow crypto enthusiast,

    I’ve got some fabulous news for you! Do you know of notcoin? It’s a new coin that is going to be launched soon. It works on the basis of TON – it’s a super technology that makes notcoin fast.

    Notcoin is not just currency. It’s a game in Telegram, where you can mine notcoin by clicking on a icon in the chat. You can also invite teams, complete tasks and compete in the tables.

    Notcoin is supported by some of the most famous investors in the world of cryptocurrencies. It has a expanding collective of dedicated players. And it has a ton of advantages that make it better than other money.

    Some of these benefits are:

    – Little electricity goes for getting notcoin compared to other money
    – Simple use through the Telegram platform
    – Entertaining and joint game that motivates interest

    Looks great, right? Therefore don’t waste this chance to join the notcoin movement. All you need is to go on this invitation and start your notcoin exploration today!

    Invitation: https://t.me/notcoin_bot?start=r_573790_14883336

    Thanks for your time!

  4. Hey there! allindiajobss.com

    Did you know that it is possible to send proposal successfully and legitimately? We provide a new, legitimate way of sending commercial offers through contact forms.
    Communication Forms help to ensure that messages sent through them are not treated as spam, as they are seen as important.
    Try out our service – no cost involved!
    We can forward up to 50,000 messages for you.

    The cost of sending one million messages is $59.

    This letter is automatically generated.
    Please use the contact details below to get in touch with us.

    Contact us.
    Telegram – https://t.me/FeedbackFormEU
    Skype live:feedbackform2019
    WhatsApp +375259112693
    WhatsApp https://wa.me/+375259112693

    We only use chat for communication.

  5. Hi there,

    I have reviewed your domain in MOZ and have observed that you may benefit from an increase in authority.

    Our solution guarantees you a high-quality domain authority score within a period of three months. This will increase your organic visibility and strengthen your website authority, thus making it stronger against Google updates.

    Check out our deals for more details.
    https://www.monkeydigital.co/domain-authority-plan/

    NEW: Ahrefs Domain Rating
    https://www.monkeydigital.co/ahrefs-seo/

    Thanks and regards
    Mike Otis

  6. This service is perfect for boosting your local business’ visibility on the map in a specific location.

    We provide Google Maps listing management, optimization, and promotion services that cover everything needed to rank in the Google 3-Pack.

    More info:
    https://www.speed-seo.net/ranking-in-the-maps-means-sales/

    Thanks and Regards
    Mike Babcock

    PS: Want a ONE-TIME comprehensive local plan that covers everything?
    https://www.speed-seo.net/product/local-seo-bundle/

  7. Здравствуйте. Увеличу посещаемость и доходность сайта, а также решу все имеющиеся на сайте проблемы. Причем рост посещаемости будет идти за счет притока целевых посетителей из поисковых систем, что для вас максимально выгодно и перспективно.

    Немного информации о себе. Я являюсь специалистом в области создания, доработки и продвижения сайтов. Также имею знания и опыт в ряде смежных областей. Опыт работы составляет больше 20 лет. Работу всегда выполняю качественно. Цены умеренные.

    Основные направления моей деятельности: создание сайтов, улучшение сайтов и исправление ошибок, продвижение сайтов в поисковых системах, настройка рекламных кампаний в сервисах контекстной рекламы, различного рода массовые рассылки (дают хороший единоразовый приток продаж), работа с отзывами в интернете. Также занимаюсь озданием, доработкой и продвижением групп и каналов в социальных сетях (YouTube, Instagram, Telegram и другие).

    Пишите на мою почту: prodvigeniemr@gmail.com

    ————————-

    Hello. I will increase traffic and profitability of the site, and also solve all the problems existing on the site. Moreover, the increase in traffic will be due to the influx of targeted visitors from search engines, which is the most profitable and promising for you.

    A little information about yourself. I am a specialist in the field of creation, improving and promotion of websites. I also have knowledge and experience in a number of related fields. Work experience is more than 20 years. I always do quality work. Prices are moderate.

    The main areas of my activity: creating websites, improving websites and correcting errors, promoting websites in search engines, setting up advertising campaigns in contextual advertising services, various types of mass mailings (they give a good one-time influx of sales), working with reviews on the Internet. I also create, refine and promote groups and channels on social networks (YouTube, Instagram, Telegram and others).

    Write to my email: prodvigeniemr@gmail.com

  8. Hey there! allindiajobss.com

    Did you know that it is possible to send appeal in a compliant manner? We tender a new legitimate method of sending messages through feedback forms.
    Also, messages sent through Feedback Forms do not get marked as spam because such messages are considered important.
    We are inviting you to take advantage of our service without any charge.
    We can forward up to 50,000 messages for you.

    The cost of sending one million messages is $59.

    This message was automatically generated.
    Please use the contact details below to get in touch with us.

    Contact us.
    Telegram – https://t.me/FeedbackFormEU
    Skype live:feedbackform2019
    WhatsApp +375259112693
    WhatsApp https://wa.me/+375259112693

    We only use chat for communication.

  9. Hi there,

    My name is Mike from Monkey Digital,

    Allow me to present to you a lifetime revenue opportunity of 35%
    That’s right, you can earn 35% of every order made by your affiliate for life.

    Simply register with us, generate your affiliate links, and incorporate them on your website, and you are done. It takes only 5 minutes to set up everything, and the payouts are sent each month.

    Click here to enroll with us today:
    https://www.monkeydigital.org/affiliate-dashboard/

    Think about it,
    Every website owner requires the use of search engine optimization (SEO) for their website. This endeavor holds significant potential for both parties involved.

    Thanks and regards
    Mike Kennedy

    Monkey Digital

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top